Michael Kors purse: phone carrier edition

One thing that has always been a major obsession of mine is purses. Since I was a little girl, I have been slightly in love with them. And I’ve pretty much had a purse in every design, shape and colour that you could imagine. Given the fact that they’re aware of my obsession, my parents were pretty good to me this year and actually bought me a Michael Kors purse for Christmas.

Michael Kors Purse

Originally, this gorgeous purse came from the store in a sparkly gold box which made it ever more appealing to my magpie tendencies. Seeing that appear from under my Christmas wrapping paper couldn’t have been more pretty.

MIchael Kors

Instead of just a regular purse, they bought me a purse which also has a holder in which you can store your phone. For me, this is completely ideal as I’m forever dropping my phone, so it’s great to have a safe place to put it while I go out, especially as I’ve just bought a new iPhone. I also loved that it’s jet black so will go with so many of my outfits!

 

Michael Kors Travel Purse

However, it’s not only built to store your phone. The purse is well equipped with card slots and a section to store all your loose change.

Michael Kors Purse

I’m completely in love with this purse and it’s so practical for me. It’s definitely going to be my new weekend favourite! I had this as a Christmas present but according to the Michael Kors site, this one is now in the sale for Β£67. If you like it, now’s the time to snap one up.

16 comments

  1. Ooh very nice 😊 I’ve got a similar Michael Kors purse in powder blue and I love it.

    1. I saw the powder blue one when I was looking on the site and it’s gorgeous!

  2. I love this!!! Would look soooo good with my handbag! πŸ˜›

    1. Thank you! I’m sure it would, I have a black bag to match it too! Might feature it soon ☺x

  3. Love it! This purse looks so great to fit everything in but not too bulky! It also looks really classic!

    1. Thank you! I totally agree. I think it reminds me of a sort of classic Hollywood style

  4. Crutchesoflife · · Reply

    Such a good idea the phone part! I love it x

  5. I’m totally sold on the black and gold but the fact that it would hold my phone perfect is just a double whammy. Can’t ever go wrong with that! It’s perfect for the city life, I hate lugging my purse around in the city so wrislets are necessary and my pockets are always too small to hold my phone! Such a good purchase!!

    xo, JJ

    1. Thanks for your comment. I totally agree with you! Sometimes I just go out with my purse and phone so this is completely ideal x

  6. Claire Talks Beauty · · Reply

    Love this ! super cute and classy !

    1. Thank you girl! Followed you back too x

  7. Hi, I’ve tagged you in a post, if you want to have a look, here’s the link πŸ™‚ x https://beautyandtheballroom.wordpress.com/2017/01/05/20162017-tag/

  8. Love it ❀ ❀ Wonderful style and very practical πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ x x

      1. Your most welcome πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ x x

  9. So much love for this! And the fact that it has a phone holder is so practical! xxx

Leave a Reply

