Sparkle with gold boots

I’m honestly so excited about my latest purchase from Primark. In my previous post, I mentioned that I had found a metallic dress from River Island that I completely adore. Sparkly things are so important to me this Winter Season. This week, I’ve been on the hunt for a pair of gold ankle boots and I finally found my winning pair.

Primark gold ankle boots

Priced at only £12 in Primark, these boots are a metallic gold with a gold/nudey coloured zip. Ankle boots are an absolute must to pair with dresses or skirts and tights. What I really like about this particular pair is that they have a small, chunky heel which can be perfect for both day and evening wear. Just the right sort of shoes for a Christmas party, wouldn’t you say? And at £12, these are an absolute bargain!

Primark gold ankle boots

fullsizerender-5

8 comments

  1. THOSE ARE SO CUTE!!!!!

    1. Thanks girl! I am in love with them x

  2. They are so cute! Have you worn them yet? Did you find them comfortable?

    1. Yeah I wore them for a night out Friday and they were super comfortable! I was really surprised!

  3. Oh my they are gorgeous! I’m gonna have to keep an eye out in Penneys x

    1. Worth it if you find them!

Leave a Reply

