Going metallic with River Island

Metallic vibes are so on trend for the Winter season this year. It seems that everywhere you look, there’s metallic boots, clothes and even lipstick products that beauty bloggers everywhere are rushing to get their hands on. I’m actually quite loving the shine and sparkles, particularly in the lead up to the Christmas party season. So I was determined to get my hands on a metallic dress for a recent work event.

When I was looking for this dress of my dreams, my first place to start looking was and always is, River Island. It has been a favourite of mine for so many years and I always have faith that they’ll come through for me. And yet again, they did.

River Island Metallic Dress

fullsizerender-3

I found this beauty in their Llantrisant store for ยฃ36. A gorgeous metallic light pink plunge wrap dress, this dress has now become one of my favourite things that I own. It’s a little see-through so I would definitely suggest finding yourself something very nude to wear underneath!

You can find it here. What dresses are you wearing this party season?

 

2 comments

  1. You look amazinggaggg, love this color on you!!

    1. That’s such a lovely comment, thank you โœจ

Leave a Reply

