OOTD featuring my new coat

Usually, I’m not a massive lover of coats. I get bored of them pretty easily and I’m usually quite horrified at how much they cost. 

But on Black Friday, I was determined that I was going to get a new coat. So I obviously started browsing the River Island website for something that would really stand out. And then I found this coat and my prayers were answered.  

 
Down from £85 to £65, I actually couldn’t resist the bargain. And look how warm and cosy it looks! Well it feels just as good as it looks. The fur inside on the collar is also inside, protecting me from the harsh winter weather. 

 
I love this! What do you guys think? What winter coats have you guys found?  

Leave a Reply

