NEW Michael Kors purse

I just wanted to do a small post here on my fashion page, mainly because I haven’t updated it in a while. But hey, if there’s anything that can justify a new post, it’s a beautiful Michael Kors purse.

IMG_4145

I bought this last week and was over-the-moon happy. In a lovely, bold red colour, this purse is just something else and stands out against all the rest. Michael Kors produce gorgeous, leather purses which look effortlessly stylish. And this was the reason that it has been one of the items on my wishlist for a while. This is another product I can happily tick off now!

Leave a Reply

