Starting The Squat Challenge 

So guys, I’ve now finished university and have decided that I want to take the summer to get in shape. For those of you who’ve read my blog before, you’ll know I’m a big fan of running. But although this burns calories and is good cardio, I wanted to shape my legs a little better and shape my butt. 

 squat challenge 
So I’ve decided to start doing the squat challenge. It’s a 30 day challenge that helps you build the amount of squats you do everyday in order to build strength.  I do love that it includes rest days because they are seriously needed. 

 squat challenge

I will keep you guys updated to let you know how I do or if it helps make any improvements! Have you guys ever tried the squat challenge? What did you think of it? 

 

3 comments

  1. Fernella · · Reply

    Squats seem to be the most rewarding move, they definitely ache the most! I’m useless at sticking to things like this but I just started a fitness routine – and hope to get as many squats in as your plan here! Good luck and let us know how you get on!

    1. A good way I’m finding of sticking to it is setting reminders on your phone! I forget otherwise. Thank you, I shall. And good luck to you also!

      1. Fernella · ·

        Ah good idea! I might just do that 🙂 Ah thank you! x

Leave a Reply

