Keeping it in Tan- Kurt Geiger Tan Flats

So I realised after buying my tan bag from Miss Selfridge, I needed some very stylish shoes to match. Of course I have my tan coloured Timberlands, (which I’m still very much in love with) but I wanted something that would be more suitable for summer wear and just casual wear. So I stumbled across these gorgeous leather flats while out shopping yesterday and realised I had to have them in my life. I know £49 was a lot for a pair of flats but I thought, hey, they’re nice and they’re leather. What’s a girl to do? What do you guys think?

      

2 comments

  1. These are gorgeous!x

    1. Thank you, I couldn’t believe what a great find they were!

Leave a Reply

