Miss Selfridge Tan bag

I know I’ve been a bit MIA lately guys but I swear it’s because uni has gotten so hectic! (I’m in my third year so I’m nearly at the end with all my deadlines now- fingers crossed!)

But anyway, I went shopping today for a few little reward presents for myself and all the work I’ve been putting into uni lately and came away with this gorgeous tan bag from Miss Selfridge. Usually, I live in black clothing, black shoes, bags , you name it and it’s usually black. But today I thought I’d venture out and try something a little different.

miss selfridge tan bag

It’s quite a big bag because usually I’m carrying around a million things at once (you get what I mean, right girls?!) . And at ยฃ29 it’s amazing. Well, ยฃ26 if you use your student discount. Hey, might Aswell make the most of it while I still can, right?

miss selfridge tan bag

What do you guys think? What styles are you loving this season?

3 comments

  1. bwayprincess · · Reply

    Hi! I have just nominated you for the Leibster awards ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

    1. Thanks very much โ˜บ๏ธ

  2. […] I realised after buying my tan bag from Miss Selfridge, I needed some very stylish shoes to match. Of course I have my tan coloured […]

Leave a Reply

