Lush Dashing Santa Bath Bomb

Happy Christmas Eve! I managed to do the last of my Christmas shopping yesterday and while I was browsing the shops, I found this little gem in Lush.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cda/62562710/files/2014/12/img_2342.jpg

I love Lush bath bombs and buy one at any opportunity or any excuse! But I was totally drawn to this one as it was shaped like a little Santa. Who couldn’t love that? Their bath bombs always seem huge and take quite a long time to fizz up in the water which always makes me feel like I’m getting good value for my money. I’m no quite sure why.

This one smelt so gorgeous! Lush describe it as being made with citrus oils, satsumas and a slight hint of vanilla. And oh my gosh, you could totally appreciate all aspects of this.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cda/62562710/files/2014/12/img_2344.jpg

I loved watching it fizz up and change the colour of the bath water. Once it had dissolved properly, the bath became a reddy-orange colour which smelt so strongly of satsumas!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.edir/cda/62562710/files/2014/12/img_2347.jpg

I love Lush and how their products never seem to irritate my ever so sensitive skin. One of my favourite parts of this bath bomb was when I got out of the bath, my skin felt so moisturised from the oils and smelt so fresh! I absolutely adored this bath bomb, just gutted that it’s only around for Christmas!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cda/62562710/files/2014/12/img_2349.jpg

Hopefully it’ll be around next year so it can be added to my Christmas list! If you guys spot one of these in the sale, pick one up. They’re well worth it.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/cda/62562710/files/2014/12/img_2343.jpg Have a wonderful Christmas guys! 

One comment

  1. […] post about some of my favourite products that I’ve tried recently. Ever since purchasing my Lush Dashing Santa bath bomb, I’ve fallen back in love with Lush bath products and for Christmas, I was lucky enough to […]

Leave a Reply

