Welcome to my Fashion Section! #ootd

Hey guys!

I don’t know how it’s taken me so long to create a fashion section of my blog! I love reading fashion blogs, fashion magazines (I’m completely in love with Vogue) and looking at the latest trends for fashion inspiration. So, I hope my current followers like this section of my blog and I hope to pick up some new followers along the way so feel free to tap that follow button if you like what you read!

Today, I’m going to start with a little outfit of the day post. (I’ve wanted to do this for ages!!)

#ootd

Checked Shirt

I had my checked shirt last year as a Christmas present from my mama but it came from River Island and it’s one of my favourite items of clothing that I own. Checked shirts are still really in this Autumn season so you won’t be stretched to find one just like this.

River Island Checked Shirt

Jeans

I really like these jeans. You can’t tell from the original photo (So I’ve included a more detailed one just underneath) but they are high waisted – a style that I can’t get enough of at the moment. This particular style is from Topshop and is called Jamie. I bought this colour a few months ago but it’s no longer available on the website but you can see what colours are available in this style here. I think I paid £42.00 for these jeans but once you get Topshop jeans, you never go back!

Topshop Jamie Jeans

 

Shoes

I adore converse and would have a million pairs in all different colours if I could afford it! This particular pair are ‘White All Star Hi Trainers’. I paid £48.00 for these. It’s a shame how expensive converse are but I don’t think I’d ever buy a pair of fake converse because I love the brand SO much. And plus, you can’t get better than the Original.

women's white all hi star trainers

 

So that was my outfit of the day today, hope you enjoyed reading. Thanks to all my lovely followers for following my blog! AND if you’re reading this and have a fashion blog, leave me your link in the comments section..I’d love to take a look.

x

5 comments

  1. Love your outfit , i also love converses 🙂

    1. thanks so much! Thanks for the follow and for popping over to my blog:)

      1. your welcome 🙂

  2. Morgan Etoile · · Reply

    Great look! I love those converse too, I have a pair of black hi trainers with studs.
    http://www.morganetoile.com

    1. Thank you. Aww they sound so nice! Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

