The return of How I Met Your Mother!

Hey guys!

Just a quick post today to express my excitement at the fact that How I Met Your Mother has returned to our TV screens in the UK! Although I’m really excited to see how this series plays out and if I will actually like Ted’s wife, but I’m really sad that this is the final series of a show that I have completely fallen in love with. But I guess I will make do with just watching the box sets repeatedly like I have with Friends, Gossip Girl, Desperate housewives, Sex and the City etc.

How I Met Your Mother Season 9

I’m sure I’ll post a review about the whole series at the end of it all. For all you British HIMYM fans out there, don’t forget to watch on E4 8.30pm on Thursdays. I’d love to know what you guys think of it as we go along (BUT PLEASE DON’T RUIN IT FOR ME IF YOU’RE IN ONE OF THE LUCKY COUNTRIES THAT IS ALREADY HALFWAY THROUGH THE SERIES).

3 comments

  1. Hi! Great blog could possibly check out mind thanks 🙂 xx

  2. Love this show! It’s already been going in the US but I haven’t been watching it so I am waiting on the dvd to come out!

  3. It’s so good! I’m just hoping the last series will be as good as I want it to be

Leave a Reply

