Split Ends Quick Fix

Similar to many other girls out there, I have a serious problem with getting lots of split ends, especially because I seem to torture my hair with dip dye and straighteners and about a million other styling items. Oops. But it is a necessity because without all this tweaking of my hair, I tend to look like a crazy bag lady. So I’ve been searching for a product that will actually do what it says on the tin and help heal my poor hair. And to my relief, I finally found the perfect product – John Frieda Full Repair.

image taken from missbudgetbeauty.co.uk

image taken from missbudgetbeauty.co.uk

I found that the shampoo and conditioner made a massive difference to my hair from the first wash. I was so impressed! Not only did my ends look less split but my hair felt softer and smoother. I was absolutely thrilled that my hair was much less tangled and actually looked alive again. This also made it much easier to brush, wet and dry, without snagging my hair and making my split ends worse.

Even though the shampoo and conditioner are ยฃ5.99 each, I would definitely say that it is worth the money. Not only does it have good results but you only have to use small amounts to see these results. Winning. By far my favourite haircare products. What do you guys think of this range?

Leave a Reply

